Many people belive that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. what are these problems and how could they be reduced ?

Some people argue that the amount of violence in films are leading several issues in modern society. The following essay will discuss two main problems caused by the appointed phenomenon including increasing number of robbery incidents and growth of killing rates, also, the actions might be taken in regulation of film industry in order to reduce them. One of the first problems that need to be considered is that growing number of stealing acts. The reason for this trend is detailed scenes of robbing in films. For example, the film “Red level ” shows exact algorithm of attacking a bank beginning with the creating a team and ending up with the techniques of opening the bank safes. Moreover, episodes of killing affect negatively to children’s psychology, as a result, it will build a generation with a tolerance to violence, which will find the cruelty in society as normal thing. Moving on to the solution aspect, one thing to do, which prevent the community from mentioned consequences is to form an authorized committee which regulate the industry of filming by banning and censoring blood scenes. The next step is raising the bar of age limit to certain existing movie products in cinemas and TV broadcasts. For instance, currently films with high violence is allowed to watch from 16; adding 2 more years to this age limit may give substantial effect in the struggle with problems. To sum up, many people believe that the amount of violence in movies are thriving the offence in community. To reduce the amount of accidents the actions should be taken along several fronts: through censorship and changing the existing rules about age limit.