The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing . Do you agree or disagree ?

Recently, the rapid increase in the number of online orders has led people to think that most markets and shopping centres in cities will be closed in the future. I do not agree with this notion for many reasons. Firstly, there are many people who do not trust online shopping because they think that websites and e-commerce applications are not secure places to enter their personal and credit card information. In addition, many individuals do not trust the features of products which they need. For example, when I want to buy outfits such as a coat, I do not buy it online since I prefer to try it in the shop and check its tissue before buying. Secondly, many people go to the markets and shopping centres for many goals such as eating in the food court, meeting each other, or making a sense of amusement. Specifically, women are shopping fans and they prefer to go to shopping malls, frequently to learn about recent trends and new products. For example, my friend goes to the market and the mall near my home twice a week, to browse clothes and makeup as well as spend her leisure time. In conclusion, in my opinion, the two kinds of shopping will continue for a long time, and one of them will not affect the other since there are many differences between people's mindsets, needs, aims, and preferences.