some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A group of people claim that by letting their children make decisions on daily subjects freely, they might become a person who only cares about personal wishes instead of the community. While in contrast, some believe this approach would make a confident and reliable personality for youngsters. In this essay, I would explain both ideas and also my agreement with the latter point of view. On the one hand, giving toddlers the opportunity for choosing on a regular basis, based on their interests, help them positively through their life. Firstly, this approach allows them to be able to think by themselves and learn the decision-making process in a good way. Moreover, this capability helps them to create a self-sufficient Caracter for themselves. Secondly, the more someone used to make a decision based on personal attitudes, the more responsibility would be about the selection afterwards. In other words, over time, humans learn to be accountable for both the negative and positive consequences of their choice. For instance, when children freely select a dangerous hobby, after experiencing a few accidents, they gradually learn not to consider anyone else responsible for the result, except themselves. On the other hand, some believe allowing toddlers to make decisions for their daily routine matters, leads to the creation of a society full of selfish folks. This sort of freedom develops a harmful culture of egotism which never prioritize the priorities of the public over personal demands. For example, this concept might end up with a high level of corruption and criminality in a country. Moreover, due to its unpleasant impacts on the environment of society, this phenomenon is not popular among some people. In conclusion, although giving children the freedom of choice over their daily matters might result in a number of undesirable outcomes like an egocentric community, there are considerable beneficial outcomes for both individuals and societies which makes it a more positive statement to follow.