In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree ?

Media is playing an important role in our lives by publishing news through e- media or printed ones. Especially, when the media gives exaggerated focus on the personal lives of famous people, sometimes it's a curse for them. However, a few people believe that every celeb should bear with it as it's a part of their fame. I personally disagree with this statement. My inclination shall be explained in upcoming paragraphs. There are many factors why publishing too much news about celebs' personal lives should not be part of their fame. The primary one is it is harmful to people as well as those famous people. By that I mean, it diverts people ’s attention away from important topics such as politics, business or the environment. For Instance, the public knows more about Salman Khan and his broken relationship than the political issues. Apart from that, celebrities' bad actions or habits sometimes become negative inspirations for the public. For example, If some celebs drinks and smokes, it is copied by many youngsters as they think it's glamorous to do so. Furthermore, sometimes media also creates a detrimental effect on stars. In other words, when paparazzi follow them everywhere, it breaks down their peace of mind. They can not enjoy themselves like the common man, at one,point it will be stressful for them and their career also suffers. For example, a famous actor Sushant Shigh died because followed by the paparazzi. However, the counterpart argues that it is part of their status. Mainly, famous person followed by many people as role models and want to be like them, that is why they want to know each and every detail about their personal lives. Moreover, Sometimes celebs themself want to be covered by the media all the time in order to survive in the cut-throat competition of this entertainment world. In this way, they can build their fame and gradually this becomes part of their life. But, this does not mean the media has all the right to publish anything about them, especially about their relationship or private movement of life, just to grab more public attention and increase their customers. To conclude, although, stars are idols of many people and fame should be maintained by the media to survive in their careers, I believe, publicizing their personal lives is stressful, distracts people and gives some bad habits to youngsters. Also, as human rights they can keep the privacy of their life and need not share all the stuff, Media should also know where to draw the line.