The advocates of international aid believe that countries have a moral obligation to help each other, while the opponents consider it unnecessary, because money is misspent by the governments that receive it. Discuss these two points of view and give your opinion.

Education has made great progress from the past to the present day. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in education is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that education means a lot in our modern world. In addition,today, the increasing demand for learning due to globalization emphasizes its importance. Although this matter of education is important for some people, it is not important for others, it is left to their personal opinion. The problem with our modern education is still those who think negatively about education. On the one hand, education is beneficial for children, but also for humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that education is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labor capacity of mankind increases, the development potential will also increase. On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives, because I believe that education is interesting not only for me, but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we learn about education in detail, we should light the way of people with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that the development of education is a useful alternative for people. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of education and it is important for this association.