nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

At present, the amount of litter is rising significantly and it is a big issue. The essay will present the reason behind this issue including decreasing recycling and also breaking down of products quickly. the essay will suggest solutions to avoid this problem such as courage individuals to reuse old materials and factories should produce reliable products. on the one hand, garbage pileup is a serious concern which is facing the world these days. The reason behind that, Firstly, people don't have the right knowledge to reuse their obsolete materials such as plastic bags, bottles and cartons instead of dumping them. Secondly, throwing broken products instead of repairing them which ends up having a huge amount of waste. For example, some individuals get rid of their old phones and TVs in garbage bins. To sum up, Decreasing people's awareness of recycling leads to a huge amount of waste. There are many solutions to fix this concern, the government should increase people's awareness of recycling their garbage and reducing their waste. For instance, in Korea, people pay money for each kilogram of their garbage before they put it in the litter bin. Furthermore, the authorities should oversee and impose a law to encourage factories to produce products last for a long time. To summarize, the government and individuals should get together to reduce this issue. In conclusion, piling up litter is a real concern as it is increasing globally. the essay presented the main reasons behind this issue including getting rid of old materials and products quickly, However this issue could be solved by imposing fines on factories which produce short-term products and motivating people to reduce their litter.