Some people believe that the development of artificial intelligence will make human labors obstacle licks, others think that work performed by humans will always be important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions

It has been frequently argued that the advancement of technology would become the cause of unemployment, whereas others assume that human beings would always play an essential role. In my perspective, no matter, what a plethora of innovations would have been done in the future human brain would always be significant. To commence with, in this era, artificial intelligence is able to considerably reduce labour costs at the workplace in many ways. Initially, it is vivid that robotics and other software developed so far have been declining human work enormously in the industries. For instance, the majority of packaging and production is done by machines merely, and it has definitely become a big threat to general labour. Moreover, it has been targeting the tertiary sector also. Since virtual assistant is available throughout the day, online tutors are in more demand among learners. Consequently, students found it convenient to invest in internet sites rather than in a personal trainer. On the other hand, there are certain sectors that would always require dwellers for accomplishing their tasks and will create more opportunities too. Firstly, for the invention of a new technique or a website, an information technology person or an expert in that field is needed. Therefore, to continue new inventions professionals would have more chances. Secondly, management and supervision need to have an experienced person. For example, fixing the technical issues in the system would create more jobs for mechanics and other fields. In conclusion, although, AI has snatched the source of income for the uneducated or old age, still it would be wrong to say it has not brought alternatives to the literate and intelligent citizens.