The influence of AI is growing rapidly. Some people are excited about the possibilities while others are terrified. What is your opinion about it?

The influence of AI is growing rapidly. Some people are excited about the possibilities while others are terrified. What is your opinion about it? In this era, technology, including Artificial Intelligence or AI, has developed fastly and it has delivered massive impacts in human life. According to this issue, some communities are interested about this AI development, while some others are scared about it. In this essay, I would like to extend my perspective that people should not be afraid of AI because of its safety systems and it brings advantageous impacts for human life. To begin with, the development of proper safety system operations are able to prevent errors as well as improve safety aspects in AI operation. Besides upgrading the technology itself, the technology developers have developed safety systems simultaneously to keep AI operation more safely to be utilized. For instance, in automotive industries, the welding robots are controlled with a system protection to keep their activities comply with the right operation command. In addition, there are some features that can be used to take over AI operation when it is out of control. To illustrate, an emergency shutdown feature in a panel control that can be used by an operator to shift or stop operation immediately when an AI runs in abnormal operation and avoid detrimental effects. Furthermore, in this moment, AI becomes an essential thing that supports some aspects for wider communities life. Initially, even though AI usage is costly, it is able to help people finish their jobs to be more effective and efficient. For example, robot utilization in the automotive industry helps a company to increase the productivity of car production significantly. Afterwards, AI technology development also supports communities to make a good decision in their life. One example in the energy sector, the ability of machine learning programs are able to collect and analyze massive oil production data then provide some suggestions which oil wells that could be optimized to increase the oil production sharply. To summarize, in this digital era, the massive development of AI is naturally happening and it cannot be avoided by individuals. However, the safety operation systems developed by scientists can decrease people’s concern about security aspects. Moreover, huge impacts of AI utilization also deliver numerous proven advantages to support community’s life.