Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial intelligence will take over most of the job opportunities in the future. Although effort that involves minor human interaction might take over by robots, there will be certainly a workforce needed to fulfil a profession that requires maintaining human relationships. This essay will dictate pointers to support why the human workforce cannot be completely replaced through machinery. Robots may eventually replace businesses where a human brain is not needed o fulfil necessary tasks. Many companies will choose to invest in artificial intelligence which instead is a cheaper resource as compared to hiring an individual. For instance, a lot of companies in Canada are switching to driverless trucks which are taking away effort opportunities from truck drivers. For these reasons, a lot of labour would be accomplished with the help of machines instead of people. Conversely, there are jobs that cannot be replaced because bots will never achieve the capability to accomplish them. There are plenty of jobs that would always require human assistance. To cite an example, fields such as Medicine, Psychology, Education, and social work are impossible for machineries to attain because there will be always a need to have a human touch while implementing those tasks. In conclusion, a significant number of assignments will be conducted by artificial intellect in the future. However, a plethora of skills, as well as emotions are not inherited in the artificial intelligence to perform tasks that require major contributions by humans. Ultimately, in,future there will be a balance between the work achieved with the help of individuals and robots.