An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

It is irrefutable that a growing group of professionals like physicians and pedagogues, are forsaking their moneyless states to toil in evolved countries. This essay should analyse some causes such as low income and the lack of possibilities and suggest some ways to ameliorate the situation like higher salary and strong chances. The lack of opportunities and low income are the major causes of individuals migrating to developed nations for a better life. Quality doctors and teachers at an alarming rate are seeking chances in developed countries. As they are disappointed with the working situation in their own country. For example, According to a survey in the Times of Tashkent, 30% of the doctors in Uzbekistan migrate to other nations because of the low pay scale and the shortage of chances offered by government authorities. There is no simple solution to this situation. On the one hand, the government should increase their salary as if the administration offers high salaries to the doctors and teachers who are willing to work for their own country. Another option would be, that the ascendancy should take steps towards solving the shortage of possibilities. To sum up, the problem of the pay scale and lack of chance can be solved by providing high salaries and steps taken to solve the problem of shortage of chance nowadays in other countries.