Fast food is becoming a part of people’s daily life everywhere, and this has had negative effects on people and societies. Do you agree with the statement?

It is irrefutable that daily consumption of fast food has a negative impact on all individuals and communities. I firmly agree with the above statement as it contributes to an awful and holistic development. In this essay I will explain the scenarios contributing to the above-given statement. There are many reasons why I believe that outside eateries bring no benefit to any individual. Firstly, it is not healthy to consume junk food on a daily basis as it contains high amount of MSG, which makes everyone to get addicted to more of these types of foods. Adding to it, this will bring us contiguous diseases such as diabetics, high blood pressure and cancer. For instance, in 2020, there was a study conducted by a group of science student at Thunderbird University. It was shown that 94% of their samples have the above-mentioned disease due to unhealthy daily routine. Secondly, it is undeniably true that most of the humans are suffering from obesity due to poor gut health, eating behaviour. The overweight is not only an issue with adults but children whose health is deteriorating due to processed foods. In an article published by OXY magazine in 2021, it was highlighted that fast food occupied the society with unhealthy eateries which majority attracted the young adults and as consequence, they are all with overly weighed problem. To sum up, consuming insalubrious food regularly will have a defective effect on the children, adults and entire community. In my opinion, it is reasonable to have such dishes once a while on a celebration occasion, but having it as a routine will cause immense damage to the health of every human being