Many people choose to learn many foreign languges. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

1) It is true that learning languages are preferable for many individuals. In this essay, I will outline the perceived drawbacks and benefits of foreign languages and explain why I feel it has far more significant advantages. It should be acknowledged that learning many foreign languages can offer a number of certain benefits to people one of which is to learn more. This is because it is worldview is improving for life and people want to do more and more to live in a better condition. This can lead to a person will having more opportunities and desire to learn more about other countries and learn more in life. Another advantage of this trend is connected easily to finding a job. The reason is that will be more likely to earn more money because learning many languages helps people both work and earn. For instance, translators always have a job and they earn easily and much more than other workers. There are also other benefits learn other languages that are worth mentioning and this is speech becomes fluent because the more a language is learned, the more beautiful speech becomes. It can also lead to changing dreams for the future and not wasting time on empty. Another benefit is combining people. Sees the lives of people from other countries and compares them with his own. People need to be useful to others In conclusion, it has some benefits such as much to learn and more job options, fluency of pronunciation and a gathering of people which more than makeup for the negatives