Rich country often gives money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore developed country should give other types of help to the poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Develop nations frequently provides aid to the third-world union in the form of money. In many,cases wealth does not support the progress of these types of countries. So, it would be better to help them in other ways. I personally disagree with the financial support for the growth. Financial help often got wasted if it does not get used in a proper way by the government. For,example during the war in Afghanistan, many societies contributed a huge amount of money for development, but even after the war conditions of the countrymen are unchanged. It also observed that due to mismanagement financial help can be used in the wrong way. The best example of this is terrorism. Terrorist groups always used that money which, is supposed to use for development. Furthermore, instead of offering, the fund they can provide help in the form of education, medical etc. Just because of the poor condition of many countries in Africa, continent so many nations provide help in the form of food and shelter for their locals. In many,ways easy money can misguide the manpower of any country. It makes a habit for them instead of doing any type of productive work they seeks help from other and if they do not get such help they will start blaming the government. To conclude, helping in the form of money is not the only way for developing nations. Mismanagement of money by any higher authority can interrupt growth. Money help can even produce slow growth in some countries. Aids can be in any form; it can be in the form of education, medicine, food, shelter etc.