1. One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's Mechanichal era, movement congestion is a pervasive issue in large cities worldwide, cities are stuck with vehicles and creating transport jams on the roadway. This essay will discuss how an excessive number of automobiles and outdated public transportation systems are the main causes of this problem and the most viable solution, is to improve the communal transit system and reduce the jams in harbour. Firstly, I think the prime reason for jams is the high dependency on personal transit. In every household multiple numbers of cars and bikes are owned by a family, and each individual has their own wheels hence they do not prefer to use communal transit. Secondly, another main reason is the inadequate infrastructure in the nation. As we see, Many urban areas have road networks that were designed and built decades ago. As compared to the current volume of traffic these networks cannot cope with the present traffic and leading to blocking. For instance, in some cities of Uttarpradesh public prefers going by their own commuter because of the very bad network and broken roads. A feasible approach to deal with this issue is in the hands of the government as well as the citizens. By making strict laws regarding to number of wheels a family has. Moreover, Investing in more reliable, advanced and frequent public shipments for example buses, trains, and subways so, the public will be encouraged to use public transportation.Establish park and ride facilities at key locations outside the city centre. This encourages commuters to switch from their cars to public transport for the remainder of their journey. lastly, building new roads, making them wider, and building new connectivity so, the flow will be light. In conclusion, I believe that making rules about not having more vehicles,building new connectivity and making improvements in public transport can undoubtedly resolve the trouble of excessive movement on roads.