In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Sometimes regardless of advancements and development in a particular field, issues cannot solve due to certain lacking and problems. Undoubtedly, the last few decades showed breakthrough advancements in agriculture but they could not fulfil the need of communities around the globe. The reason behind this may be the unequal distribution of resources and lack of support It is quite appreciated, that in agriculture various advancements had been made. Developments in either new methods of cultivation or harvesting; and the usage of good quality fertilizers may boost the production of crops. Despite, the increased production of food, resources didn’t reach low socio-economic areas. High technology methods must utilize the huge money and budget, so for compensating this expenditure these foods are expensive that cannot be afforded by everyone. For instance, differentiation in rice prices has been seen at the time of groceries. Rice produced by new lab-base fertilizers under standard conditions has a greater price than rice produced by conventional methods. Due to the upcoming problems,we cannot minimize our needs. Although, solutions should be provided by higher authority personnel. Therefore it is their responsibility to fulfil the needs of citizens. For that purpose, the extra amount spent on the production of crops should be paid by the state. Moreover, extra taxes should be paid by the ministry, because country-level development may prosperous the nation. For example, in an underdeveloped country like Pakistan, the government supports the unemployed and poor public who belong to any nation and fulfil their basic necessities. With their support, everyone gets food and removes starvation. Conclusively, despite high technology in agriculture food cannot be available and accessible to everyone,especially the poor population. The reason for this may be due to its high cost. Nevertheless, it can be solved by useful government measures like removing taxes and supportive programs for low socio-economic people.