Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money? How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Leading a happy and successful life is a dream for most people. Many citizens assert that money is a dominating factor to achieve happiness, However, I believe, apart from wealth, other reasons also play a significant role. We will discuss all these aspects in the following paragraphs. There are myriad reasons why capital is needed for a cheerful life. To start with, cash can virtually enable anything as per demand. To elaborate, for most folk, a happy life means leading it luxuriously and lavishly, and they prefer to travel in business class and dine in premium outlets. This can be only accomplished with the help of strong finances. In addition, quality education and superior healthcare are crucial for an elite life experience. These services are so expensive that only rich families can afford them. For instance, In India, convent schools charge around three lacs tuition fees annually for a student which is the average salary in the country. Indeed, funds are vital for a happy life, however, there are other important factors as well. Firstly, money can not guarantee inner peace and satisfaction as individuals have their own ways to achieve them. For example, someone might be passionate about playing football, while others might like engaging in car racing. Secondly, family and friends play an imperative role in a joyful life, and people need to spend adequate time nurturing these relationships. Finally, some folk find their true peace and calmness by following spirituality and practising meditation. In conclusion, strong financial background, might help individuals avail of materialistic needs,, However true happiness for an individual also relies on his personal interests and values. Therefore, I believe a balance between their personal inclinations and wealth is needed to lead a beautiful life.