These days, many people will stay home to watch a live performance (for example, a sports match or a concert) because they can see everything on a TV or computer screen. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It has always been debatable that nowadays most individuals would not prefer to go outside to watch a live concert as they want to see on television or computer displays. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that watching a performance without having to leave the house is quite convenient. people may save time of travelling to a sports stadium or concert venue which they spend on other things. There is no expenditure on travel or event tickets and food and drink are more affordable at home. For instance, in this contemporary era, technology is proliferating regularly all things are available on the internet humans can see everything on it without wasting the time of commuting. Paradoxically, the prominent reason behind my disagreement is that people could gain communication skills. Sporting and music events are organized to meet new human beings and shared their feeling with them which they do not express through the computer screen and may not enjoy the moment at home, so it is an optimal things to visit in live performance. It is not only improve interpersonal skills but also excitement level. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 75% of commoners to love attend live concerts rather watching on t.v or the computer as they tend to enjoy games or shows. To conclude, although technological gadgets save time travelling, it is important to visit live matches or shows.