Now that computers can very well translate all kinds of languages in the world, do we really need to learn more languages in future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, because of immense advances in technology, which allows people to access easily, most of the schools tend to use technological devices such as computers in order to enhance student’s education to be more efficient. Therefore, nowadays, computers can translate entire types of language in the world, for this reason; in the future, people will pay attention to improve their language abilities by using the computers. This essay will explore my reasons and give examples from my own knowledge and experiences. To begin with, there are several reasons that translation by electronic gadget has more influence on individuals who want to learn languages. One of the important reasons is simple to utilize for searching information in the application such as Google Translate, dictionary online, and other websites, in contrast; in the past, people had to went to the library in order to rent some dictionaries for interpreting. For example, citizens have to rent the books in the library, which spend a lot of time to take them while nowadays they just search the information on their own devices when they want to know. Moreover, another the significant reason is that individuals can compare words or sentences on each website so as to find the best words or sentence to speak or write. Based on my experience, when I traveled to other countries and had to talk with people, I would seek phrases to ask the essential information from them. In conclusion, in my view, I believe that citizens will depend on computers to interpret in order to develop their abilities in a variety of words in the world.