some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there are people who contend human beings have a vast number of options in the face of different circumstances. I uphold the view that, on most occasions, this is the case. In this essay, I will examine this perspective. Although I firmly believe that there are numerous alternatives for us these days, undoubtedly, there are some occasions when people have to deal with inexorable situations. For instance, in some cultures, particularly in underdeveloped countries, there are girls who are had to marry with a man who their fathers has chosen. If they do not comply with them, eventually they will be murdered. Furthermore, some countries have not a good relationship with each other, therefore, it can lead to decreasing the options which their residents can be capable to opt for immigration. On the other hand, generally, I firmly believe there are ample accessible options for us in different situations. Firstly, when we determine to contact with one of our loved ones, we can observe numerous cutting Edge gadgets invented for this purpose such as telephones, smartphones, and computers. Secondly, if you decide to go on a vacation there are a variety of vehicles which you can choose in order to travel to your destination, ranging from personal vehicles to various forms of public transportation. Finally, there are loads of recreational facilities built for the young in developed and developing nations. hence, they have different choices to choose for their spare time. in conclusion, I reaffirm my position based on the aforementioned reasons above that.