Part time courses are on the rise and students are taking them up as an alternative to full time courses. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this era, universities are offering irregular hours for studying as well, and the majority of learners are accepting it. From my perspective, it has more benefits rather than drawbacks and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, part-time learners have more benefits in a plethora of ways. Initially, they would have more freedom to enjoy their lives since they would have comparatively less stress from their studies. In other words, they would have enough hours to engage themselves in many other activities as well. Besides, some of the youngsters do not have sufficient funds to afford regular learning fees. Consequently, they could do some jobs and pay their tuition fees and sustain their living. For instance, thousands of adults migrate to developed nations from backward areas, where they are working along with schools and try hard to achieve their goals. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that this trend has generated possibilities, where everyone could afford to pursue their higher education. On the other hand, a full-time focus on learning has its own advantages. To commence with, inhabitants could merely concentrate on their schooling there will not be any immediate distractions. To elaborate more, there are some professions, that require complete devotion the person then only one person could complete their requirements. For example, if an individual, wants to be a lawyer, a scientist, or a doctor, then it's better to just study. Furthermore, enrollment in such courses has the advantage that it takes less time to get a degree and learners could easily pursue their dream job later on. In conclusion, the institutes have made it possible to receive knowledge in the way individuals want to do it. For underprivileged kids, it is a great opportunity to accomplish their goals and lead a good life. However, full-time education has its own pros.