Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be neccessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by uging computer

Nowadays, the internet is becoming increasingly convenient therefore some people believe that we can see historical objects and works of art online without going to physical museums. While I accept this point of view, I also believe that there are still many reasons some people prefer to visit museums in person. On the one hand, it is true that people can see historical objects and works of art by using the computer. With the development of technology, many museums and art galleries all over the World have provided their collections available online through a virtual tours, or online exhibitions. This allows people to explore work arts and historical materials comfortably. It is very convenient for people to see historcal work in anywhere they want, as long as they have an internet connection. On the other hand, I believe that there are some reasons why people like to see masterpieces, artwork in physical museums rather than using technology to do so. Firstly, seeing museums in person brings visitors unique experiences which cannot be compared to replicated online. This is because physically seeing artworksworks in a museum allow visitors to appreciate artworksworks' texture, and details of the objects in a way that is often difficult to capture in digital images. Secondly, Visiting a museum can be a social activity, allowing people to share their experiences and learn from each other. It can also be a way to connect with others who share similar interests. In conclusion, while the internet provides a convenient way to access information and images of historical objects and works of art, visiting a museum in person can provide a richer and more meaningful experience.