Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal example.

There is always an arugument regarding whether parents are liable for childrens children doings. This essay doesnot support this statement. Children are accountable for their own doings and environment around them From giving birth along with raising us parents perform exceptionally good job. They teach us principles along with what is good or what is bad and would stand by us in any situation. It totatlly depends on children which path they are choosing to follow. If choosen bad path and commiting serious crimes it sole rensponsibilty of that individual and parents cannot punished legally for that even if they are minors. For example in developed or developing countries if children who didnot attain legal age commited crime they were sent to juvelline centers rather than opunshing pushing parents The type of place and environment has great impact on children mindset. Children more time in schools that at home and are more exposed to social media than previou sgenerations generation. There needs to be continous monitoring of parents about what content they watch and how their peers impact them. Children get quickly adapted to place around them cannot differentiate the situation and will be in wrong perspection what ever they are doing is correct. For example Many of below poverty country children they do things like robbery from people or from running train.They think its for surving serving and sometimes parents may or maynot know that. In conclusion parents not legally responsible for there child's actions unless and until they are involved in doing