Many people get little or no excersize either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Nowadays, there is a significant number of employees having problems with their health due to lacking exercise in both working and leisure time. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this problem and also suggest some solutions. One of the root causes is that people have to work too hard and do not have enough time left for other things. It is easy to see that workers are expected to work as much as possible, even spend a whole night finishing tasks. To solve this problem, everyone should try to have a work-life balance. They could have The staff must know their responsibilities clearly, and say no to out-of-scope assignments. For example, people can stay at the office from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM and then, go for a gym to relax and refresh. Another reason could be that there are many other things for entertainment in the free time, instead of caring about working out. For instance, social media, such as Facebook and Youtube, makes humans feel happy and relaxed instantly. The solution is that people should realize the crucial benefits of having a healthy lifestyle. If someone runs 5km every day after working hours, he or she can have a strong immune system and a bright mindset. The advantages of working and trainning body outweight the entertainment apps in the long run. In conclusion, due to working pressure and instant entertainment, people rarely work out thus having poor health. Therefore, the goverment should take some actions to solve the mentioned issue and encourage citizens to have a work-life balance.