Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Explain your choice by using specific reasons and detail.

Technology has taken a vast place to replace everything. Nowadays people are using computers for every single activity. Using a desktop has lots of benefits as well as it has negative sides. Though it's making it easy for our generation also affects on health to spend long hours in front of it. Every single work is now established on the Internet and in recent days classes are held virtually. Children are learning from a young age and are able to operate every function. It will help them in the near future which is very beneficial for students. There are very important exams which are even arranging on online today. As they are used from a very early age so they can have good control too. On the other hand, it damages health and causes thousands of diseases like weakness, obesity and mental disorder etc. We can also see around us that pupil wears glasses because of spending a long time on the computer. Consequently, sitting for hours causes of bulky body and difficulty with frequent movement. At last, I can say it is essential to succeed in years but affects health. So my thought is using a computer should not be banned but limitations on regular use.