In most of the sociates the role of mother and father differ what are the causes of this what will be the parental roles in future

It is thought that, in a host of countries the role of mothers is not like the roles of fathers. However, the justification of these will be illustrated in addition to the role of them in the long run. Admittedly, the physical and psychological components of both father and mother are different. So to this, the role of them is different. To explain, emotional levels in females are higher than in males due to hormones. In order to this reason, they are keen on feeding and keeping their children and also do a lot of housework as well. Despite this, other patterns can be seen in males, they are more physical rather than females. As a result, labour workers, soldiers and some occupy some vital positions. For example, researchers proved that fathers are responsible for the cost of living and mothers play a major impact in housework and child-feeding. Nevertheless, currently, roles have changed for both mothers and fathers. Take some modern countries as a clear example, mothers have occupied a high rank in some jobs, in my country the Ministry of Health is a woman. What is more, the Ministry of Defence in Spain is female, all of these were not available in the last decades. Therefore, jobs of both genders will be changed dramatically in future. In conclusion, although the roles of guardians are not the same. But, nowadays the roles of mothers and fathers have changed due to the modern lifestyle.