An increasing number of doctors and professors are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does it cause and what are the solutions.

For decades, the Immigration of consultants is being increased all around the world as time goes by. Fewer and fewer doctors are enthusiastic to remain in their poverty territories. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions appropriately. Firstly, the majority of ill communities suffer from inadequate welfare services because of the increase number of surgeons who head overseas so there is an small array of physician available in hospitals. As proven by statistics, sick nations have to wait for months to see consultants; therefore, people are wretched with this undesirable condition. A solution is for the government to attract consultants to remain in their own country by way of incentive schemes such as increasing their salaries, implementing incentive schemes and thus, more professors would consider to give services in their own lands. Secondly, a growing number of folks ponder that the sharp increase of Immigration has negative influence on young generations who had considered to study Medicine at university owing to the negative insights of doctors' working conditions; therefore, clever youths become reluctant to choose this field; moreover, one out of every twenty university students opt for studing this major. To tackle this problem, the power ought to launch a campaign to tempt young doctors as well as young students to help their own communities. In conclusion, although professors are important part of each nations,there are a variety of changing actions that should be taken immediately to make these valuable professions to remain in their own lands and give services to their own inhabitants.