In many countries, students take a year gap after finishing school and work or travel during this period. Should students take a gap year before attending universities? What are the advantages and disadvantages of it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most discussed matters these days is that in several countries the younger populace is inspired to either work or travel for a year between graduating high school and starting university surveys. There are both benefits and drawbacks of such a choice which the following essay will discuss. On the one hand, it is undeniable that questing after an occupation abroad or travelling to various nations is extremely time-consuming. What could be done in order to retrench the limited time is online research of appropiate institutions. This could save the students' time, as well as their budget. Unquestionably, postgraduates do not own enough finances that could provide a convenient locomotion for them. Moreover, not many companies are at risk of hiring young and unacquainted undergraduates. Turning to the other side of the argument, traveling presents an opportunity to observe magnificent locations and assists in broadening the adolescents' horizons. For instance, they will not experience cultural shock since they will be used to new and unique things. Furthermore, by exploring the world students will comprehend their legit desires. To be more precise, not only will they undergo unfamiliar conditions, but they will also be able to notify precisely in what country they would wish to study. In conclusion, I would say that if a way of afforable traveling exists youngsters should absolutely take advantage of it. It is inevitably a favourable decision to try out brand new things, however, only in case that does not have a negative consequence. I believe that students must go for it if they are capable of obtaining a job abroad and traveling efficiently.