Some people think that physical strength is more important fi for success in sport, while others think that mental strength is mort important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

In the contemporary epoch of globalization, it has been witnessed that the standards of athletics have changed. A wide range of individuals believe that to be a successful player you should have superior physical strength. While others are convinced that mental strength is more crucial. In this context, both arguments will be elucidated. On the one hand, physical merits can play a vital role in the athletic career. It can give him privileges beyond his competitors which can make him win in a lot of competitions. Moreover, this merit can be exploited to make swift moves or elevate high weights. For instance, Yosin Bolt is considered the fastest-living human. When scientists tried to measure how became very fast, they deduced that the creation of his muscles made him this fast. On the other hand, being mentally strong can have a vital role in winning. Firstly, it can make you recognize hidden things. The athletes will be able to have other strategies. Furthermore, he will have the ability to endure if he is imposed in any under-pressure situation. In one of the sparked instances, Mohamed Salah the Egyptian football player, when his turn to shoot the final penalty for Egypt. They asked him how he scored it and his answer was he was mentally strong and he trained how to handle this matter. All in all, from what has been discussed above, I staunchly believe that mental strength is the key to accomplishing any reward. The players and coaches should focus more on it. There is no meaning to being robust with a poor mind.