In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that because women and men are engaging in full-time jobs, the family tasks could have been shared through members of their families regardless of gender. Therefore, this makes complete sense. I totally agree, and my view will be explained in this essay. On the one hand, sharing reduces the family burden on each other in a family. For example, every day you have to go to the company at 9 am and return home at 5 pm. However, some work pressure does not go away. It can follow you home and creeps into your thoughts. Therefore, the best way is to share housework and chat with each other to relieve work pressure and better understand your partner. On the other hand, I am convinced that it is a crucial issue for couples soon to be married or already married. For example, constitutions in most countries state that everyone has equal rights. So everyone has the right to be happy such as getting married to their lover and also solving family burdens together. It is difficult to say "Fairness" when your partner does not support you by yourself. Furthermore, family problems are no tiny thing. It can affect your work or cause you to have psychological problems, such as depression. Consequently, when you live in a family, or do housework together, from the simplest tasks, such as cleaning the house and washing dishes, to understanding and empathizing with your partner better. In conclusion, and again, I would contend and emphasize that family tasks have a crucial role to play in each family and themselves. It can easily be done for one, while it can be hard for others, however, let's ask the question: "Can we understand and feel sympathy for our partners without doing anything in our home"?