Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have some options, Other people believe it’s good to have those who disagree. discuss both views and give your options.

Today World’s was improved technology. Therefore, it is not too difficult to have made friends in different countries with different cultures. Some people like to live in the same comfort zone as friends. And also, some folk like to connect with disparate idea communities. The above statement both views I am going to explain with relevant examples in further paragraphs. In my point of view, I would like to have friends with different cultures and visions. Those who like to stay with the same options, don’t have any disagreements with working together. Under These conditions, there are long-lasting very healthy relationships. This situation is Unable to develop unnecessary debit and fighting. If they have any task it would be achieved very easily and quickly will be completed. And also Time is saved. For instance, some companies are able to get quick approval for official documents. The reason is that their board of members lived with the same opinion. On the other hand, People with different ideologies build strong teams. When they want to make a decision it will be a long process. Beneficially would be effective when this team gets some options. Even the party will be knowledgeable. Although, as an example, finding medicine for the coved. However, in the beginning lots of people died. one year later. Discovery of the covid vaccine. Therefore, doctors took more than one year to introduce covid medicine to society. This is the reason; different objective humans are making decisions together. To conclude, in my view, I strongly believe once in a while a nation that disagrees with us can get a good solution. What is without light and darkness likewise, what are the relationships without a fight? However those who have the unit the same mildest are not a strong organization and knowledgeable team. Furthermore, all of them are the same mildest and unavailable to chance for the talk over.