Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is under discussion by many people that the awareness of spirituality should be spread among the pupil. However, individuals are against this and say that it would lead a young generation towards adverse ramifications. As far as I am concerned, it is better to teach offspring about different morality because it will enhance their knowledge and save many scholars from being murdered. To begin with, everyone has their own mythology and these days people are distributed among various nations of the world so each one has their own beliefs and creed. Consequently, it is better to teach young ones about different superstitions so, they can know about their histories, thoughts, and strong beliefs that can develop understanding between other scion also. Therefore, they learn how to give respect to the people of another religion. Furthermore, it develops a sense of understanding between the mates also. On the flip side, there is a group of folks who are against this and say they should not teach about different creed because they don’t feel comfortable and it deeply hits their emotions too in many ways also. They think that such type of knowledge so a work of brainwashing among children and they don’t feel secure. In addition, they also think that it will put a negative impact on the juvenile and might cause serious incidents in the future. For instance, in most of the European countries, the ratio of murders is increasing day by day and this is all because of religious differences that cause heir to become furious and pathetic. In conclusion, although both groups have their own views and saying according to the statements but in my opinion if they give a lesson on different religion so kids gain a lot of knowledge and live a happy life ahead.