Some people believe that giving aid to poorer countries has more negative effects than positive effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree? .

Nowadays, there are plenty of countries which are suffering from inappropriate economic situations. Some people argue that assisting them can be associated with more drawbacks in this essay I will examine this perspective. I strongly believe this is not typically the case, as there are a vast number of pros. firstly, due to the fact that the primary right of any child is access to a healthy diet, receiving enough nutrients, and education, I think it is the obligation of both other countries and individuals to provide them to children in these kinds of countries. secondly, economic misfortune and global spreading of some life-threatening ailments such as AIDS and HPV go hand in hand. eventually, it is proven that an economic downturn can give rise to the escalating rate of crime and particularly juvenile delinquency. therefore, if other countries do not prevent this happening it will result in a significant rate of crime throughout the world. on the other hand, definitely, helping them will contribute to some issues. if prosperous countries or personal individuals or organizations donate money to Nations with terrible financial situations, the inhabitants of those territories and their governments will get used to that. hence, they may not strive to alter their situations. Furthermore, occasionally, this donated budget aren't allocated to enhancing their economy or developing various aspects of residents' life. Instead, they are allocated to improving the governors' life in these countries. in conclusion, although helping countries which have a poor economy may be disadvantageous, I advocate the view that its benefits outweigh its disadvantages.