Today, many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of their life, but few of them can achieve it. What are the problems in trying it? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

It is the aim of a number of people in the present world to maintain a work -life balance. Nevertheless, Only a small number of the population can really achieve it. I will discuss the problems such as working overtime as well as working on holidays as possible causes and the best possible solutions to this phenomenon. To begin with, working for a long time even after office hours has become a common rule. As a result, workers do not get sufficient time to spend with their babies and family. This problem can be solved by restricting office hours officially by the government, In addition, to turning off AC and other components so that employees cannot work for long periods. Thus, This can solve the extended-hour working culture problem that hinders work -life balance. On the other hand, there are some employees who work on their holidays with the aim to get promotions in their job. Additionally, This is a humongous problem as this means even on their holidays ' job holders are not sharing their quality time with their kids and friends. In my opinion, life partners can have a bigger role here to stop their partners from working on holidays also they may persuade them for small trips on weekends which will restrict work on these days. To sum up, If the life partners are really cautious they can definitely achieve the perfect equity between the two. In conclusion, the imbalance between jobs and personal spaces is nowadays a huge issue caused by overtime and weekend working culture. I have explained both the problems and solutions here. It is recommended that everyone abide by the possible solutions I have conveyed which will enable them to have a balance between life and work.