Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media platform. Discuss both views.

News plays a significant role in creating awareness among people and keeping the public informed. It is argued among the population that journals are the ideal medium to serve reports, while others oppose that social media is doing a better job in this case. Analysing that printed publication provides more accurate information in comparison to the other platforms, however, the sources are quick. On the one hand, printing press companies have existed for many years and are relied on for the data that is printed as it goes through many folks the filter irrelevant broadcastS. In the Times of India, one of the most famous tabloids, each article that is supposed to be published gets read and checked by many writers in order to emit any errors. Certainly, it could be said that these printed papers are more reliable as compared to any other media. Therefore, press industries have been set up just to deliver the right News to the public not to gain publicity, unlike, social publishing. On the other hand, either these papers are published on a daily basis or weekly, whereas, data available online is faster as it is usually updated every minute. For example, in the stock market, the price changes every second which matters to the investor as they need to make decisions accordingly, so the news platform that exists digitally keeps the system updated in parallel to the changes, yet, the newspaper takes a whole day to share it. Thus, this sort of source is rapid and keeps the community posted accordingly. Consequently, the long wait to read printed statements can be easily eliminated through these platforms. In conclusion, newspapers are the best way to source the message from is thinking of some people, opposition says that it is not true, considering the other platforms are doing the same work more effectively because it do not let the readers wait for the data. In my opinion, newspapers are more trustworthy despite the social media sometimes caters to fake messages just to draw the attention of people.