Student generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, time management seems to be an essential skill. It can help people work more efficiently. It is stated that pupils should be permitted to choose the time they are learning or relaxing by themselves. This means that students will be free to make their own time management. This belief is not an effective way to learn for pupils. Students should be taught about managing their time with their parents or elderly people. There are reasons to support this idea. To start with, students can easily lose their self-control. Since they do not have any experience with managing time by themselves, they might prioritize the wrong thing. It is common that students to want to play and have fun, but it would be worse if they cannot control themselves. Moreover, students with parents or elderly people to teach them can easily give time for their fun playing more than their responsible task. This time management is not effective. Students do not have enough potential to prioritize their actual responsibility. Lastly, pupils should have parents or elderly people to control or limit their playing time. Since they can forget that this time they should do other things, it is essential for them to limit their playing time to people who already can control themselves. Students should be allowed to make their own time management if they are grown enough to have their own self-awareness. In addition, they can learn this skill from their parents first before they are grown enough to prioritize the essential task. Parents should manage their child's time to be an example for children to follow when they grow up. In conclusion, the belief that pupils should be allowed to make their own time management seems to be wrong. Students can easily lose their self-control. Moreover, they might prioritize the wrong thing. They may spend much of their time playing or doing activities that are not their main task. This can lead them to wrong time management. The solution to this situation is that parents should limit and manage their children's time first. When they grow up they can follow this.