Some people believe that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both there views and give your own opinion

There are several options for building a career. While some argue that professionals should have the freedom to choose which country they want to work in, I side with those who feel that they must work where their training was held. Professionals must have the freedom to decide essential things in their lives, including where they want to build their careers. Firstly, working outside the country where they learn their skills may allow professionals to learn broader cases. Although it may be challenging to learn something unfamiliar, It allows them to enrich their knowledge. Therefore, it will help them to solve different challenges that they may face in their future career. Furthermore, expanding their work area to different countries may allow them to meet other professionals in the same field. This will benefit them because networking plays an essential role nowadays. By knowing many people in the same field, opportunities open for professionals as they may get recognition. This will help to build their credibility or trust with the general public. On the other hand, working in a country where professionals did their training may have more benefits. Firstly, it is more relevant since some countries usually have different approaches to some particular aspects. Professionals who study and work in the same country may have more proximity to the cases they face in their work. To illustrate, typical diseases in tropical and four seasons countries may be different; doctors need to have an understanding of the background because it is going to determine the treatments and medications of their patients. Secondly, professionals can develop their learnings into more actual implications by working in the country where they did their training. In that case, it may help them to be experts since they may have a deeper understanding, both theoretically and practically. It can be their differentiation compared to other professionals and allows them to be paid higher. In conclusion, while being able to work outside the country where professionals hold their training may offer more learning and exposure, I believe that professionals must work in the country where they learn since it will help them to be experts in their field instead of generalists. Besides that, they can contribute more to their surroundings while also earning a higher income.