Tourism is seen as a major industry for many countries. However it tends to have a deleterious effect on the environment and should be strictly monitored. Discuss

Tourism means people move to another place to make their minds freshen up and also live a healthy life. This leisure industry looks like a big industry for different countries of the world. As it becomes a damaging effect on the environment if no rules are designed for tourist people and they should be strictly observed. These people's behaviour must be strictly kept an eye on the activities of people by leisure industry as no effect occurs on the environment. The country's economy increases through tourism of different places of their country where unique, famous things are situated as tourists come to watch it. If rules and regulations implement by the Government and observe by the leisure industry keenly so it will be no effect on the environment, and no harm to trees, plants situated and birds roaming around at the tourist place. In my point of view, different advantages of the tourism industry boost the revenue of the economy as a big number of different tourists visit the places where revenue generated affects the country's economy. Another advantage is that tourism helps to develop the infrastructure of the country as tourists visit their country in different places so basic necessities are required like water, food, housing and others etc. However, the reasons for the tourism industry firstly it creates jobs which reduce poverty and inequality that helps in earning a good amount to live and fulfil their basic necessities to cope with the inflation going on in the overall world. Secondly, another reason for the tourism industry gets grow day by day through conserve cultural assets and traditions that show the culture, and traditions to tourists of their country as the beliefs and traditions used by people of tourist places like praying to God, what they eat and which events celebrated in tourist country place by their residents. Furthermore, examples are Pakistan's northern areas like Naran, and Kaghan many beautiful places for tourists to visit the traditions and beliefs of Pakistan as their people what they eat, want to wear in different weather conditions and also watch beautiful mountains and waterfalls that clear and too cold water. Another example of Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur city) is Petronas Twin Towers famous place tourists visit different floors of this twin tower. To conclude, the Tourism industry is an important industry for their country as people of different countries visit the country ’s tourist places. The more tourists visit the tourist place infrastructure developed by the Government at a faster pace and this leisure industry help in the growth of the country ’s revenue and economy as well.