Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some say that music can cooperate with people from other cultures and ages. In my opinion, this has had a positive effect in several areas. The first area is that respecting and getting to know new from other cultures is the way to present tolerance. Supporters of patriotism would argue that people should be obsessed with their nations. While this may be true to some extent it doesn't mean that we cannot listen to foreign music. It means that we can even bring together with others without doing it on purpose. If we listen to good music, we could automatically get knowledge from people of different ages and nations. In consequence, it assists us to be friendly and tolerant of each other without any conflicts. This brings me to my second point. It is sometimes said that music cannot unite people of various ages together because youth has absolutely different taste in music. This may be true. However, in recent years there has been a vast increase in music which is popular among everyone. I would argue that there are many old hits that are still enjoyable not only for adults but also for the young generation. Thus, while listening to good music, humans can bring it together. In conclusion, I believe that music is one of the best ways to make people matey and keep company with others despite of their nationality, age or culture. It is good to distribute the idea of music, so in my opinion, music must be spread everywhere.