In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

In many parts of the world, there are juveniles who are engaged in some type of job with a salary. However, many people argue that this is unacceptable action for children, whereas others believe that it is a great experience and children raise positive qualities such as responsibility which can be necessary for adulthood. I partially agree with this statement and discuss both sides with relevant examples. To embark with, many individuals may assert that education is the first place for the growing generation. Schooling should be essential for youngsters to get well-paid jobs and to be financially stable. Researchers have found, that children at a young age can faster absorb knowledge than average people in middle life. For example, by starting to learn to code at a young age, a teenager has more chances to be professional and get more opportunities in adult life. Because of that, I think schooling is crucial for young human beings. On the other hand, getting work at an early youth also can be important for education. By working, teenagers will acquire soft skills and work experience which is helpful for future careers. For instance, a student who started to work has more abilities in stress management and responsible than those who began after college or school. So that's why, I think working at a young age has beneficial impacts on a child. To conclude, in my own point view, for youngsters, education is more important to get a career with a high wage. However, having a job at a young age also encourages personal growth by providing soft skills.