In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In some countries over the past few decades observed that people prefer to buy their own house instead of living in renting one. This is because it gives them a sense of achievement and there are also many reasons behind this achievement. This is also a most common human desire. To begin with, most individual has a wish and desire to own a house. People who have their own house could feel peace of mind from various problems, in fact, their stress might be reduced. Conversely, living on rent is a little bit problematic. Like when you are living on rent, you should take care of many affairs. Such as every month individuals take out a good amount of money to pay rent. Moreover, people should follow the rules and regulations which is set by the landlord, otherwise, if people did not obey them in consequence they may find out new house. Apart from that, there are some additional costs incurred by them like utility bills, etc. But other than this problem which is mentioned above the most important thing is it does not give you the feeling of your own house. On the other hand, one of the major real plus points of owning a house is the fact that you have complete freedom of what you want to do in your house or also have an opportunity to renovate it. An individual is also not bound by any rules. Furthermore, you save money which you pay when you live in a rented house. Moreover, a sense of satisfaction can be felt in own shelter. In summary, it is a dweller’s choice to live in a tenant or own house. However, renting a house could be more expensive or not save finance while ownership can save money in the longer perspective.