Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered that women have an efficient method of raising offspring and for this,reason it is believed that they should focus more on family life rather than developing their careers. I completely disagree that women should spend more time and attention on raising kids. Nowadays there is a growing number of childfree women who are interested in their job and some men can be better at caring about children. Firstly, living alone or not being married has become more popular these days. Some women prefer enjoying living for themselves, which means living without children. In other words, they might not want to raise children although they are married. For instance, recent studies say that the number of born offspring is decreasing from year to year. So nowadays women tend to focus on relaxing rather than having children and looking after them. In addition, women can be a professional in their own work which motivates them to concentrate more on the job. Some of them want to develop their skills and make more money by reaching success. As an example, nowadays there are more women who have leading professions than men who are successful in their work life. Therefore, the main concentration on the job might be more useful than more attention to offspring. Last but not least, some men might be good at parenting compared to women. These days more and more males prefer doing household which includes caring about children about kids. Thus women do not need to give more attention to raising children. To sum up, today women do not have to focus more on housing. They can create their career or enjoy their lives without children. In my own opinion, women should improve themselves by growing in careers while the children can be raised by their husbands or childminders.