There are many zoos around the world these days. What are the causes of it? Is this a positive or negative development?

There are many animal parks in many different countries at present. In my opinion, I believe that there are many wildlife conservation because the government wants to come up with interesting places for tourists to enjoy, and they want to improve the economy, which certainly can be beneficial for the nation. Firstly, these days, there are many places to keep wild animals in many different countries because the authority wants to attract citizens and tourists who like animals and also they want to protect individuals from being attacked by wild animals. For example, a lot of people go to the forest to see the animals, and some people have problems with dangerous animals, so the government make many safe places for animals to stop people to go to the jungle and protect themselves. Secondly, the government at present make many zoos in many different places because a lot of people enjoy and have an interest when they see the animals, so the government make it for them and also to get money. For instance, when people want to go to the zoos, they should pay at the counter to let them go inside the zoos, as a result, the government can improve the economy by citizens and tourists. Finally, when the government make many zoos in a different city, it is amazing since a lot of individuals like the animals, so when the government build zoos. it is wonderful for the people and the government as they get a lot of money, and they can improve the economy. This also can protect the animals from extinction, and People can know a lot about animals in the wild. To sum up, I believe that having zoos is good to protect people and the government can improve the economy. If the countries do not have zoos, it will be bad for the progress of the country.