many students take part time jobs while studying in university, you think it's a good idea or bad idea

Having a sidejob side-job while being a college student is in my opinion a very good idea. One of the values this can bring you apart from money is an expanded social circle, which is very valuable during college years. A partime job during univeristy, can help students out financially since being a student brings a lot of costs, and not all students or student's families are able to afford this. For instance there are students who move from third world countries to more wealthy countries, in those cases it can be very hard to pay for everything and readjust the budget. Furthermore while you work you have the change to meet new people and enage in new activities. For example international students, usually dont know people in the place the go to study, and during univeristy it can be quite hard to make friends, so this is a great opportunity for them to engage with new people. In conclusion I belive having a partime job during university is a great idea. It brings a lot of value to the students in many aspects, inlcluding financial aid, a more expanded social circle, among others.