While some people prefer to live in a big city, others crave to spend their lives in urban areas. However, few of them also like to live in small towns. Mention the place you would like to spend your life, along with supportive examples.

Nowadays life has become so advanced as everyone around the globe is racing and competing with each other. The lifestyle of a big city is able to fulfil your needs in today's world.There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, Big cities provide better opportunities and lifestyles due to the presence of the corporate sector situated there. There is an abundance of jobs present as well as exposure to entrepreneurship is great. People often find it easy to find carriers in the cities. My personal example demonstrates my experience. Coming from a small town I could not find a job in my local area. That's why I had to move to a bigger city which provided me with a decent job and a great atmosphere for my personal growth. I was able to earn good money to help my parents also which itself was a moment of pride for me. It all happened due to the developed area as I would never excel in my career in my hometown. Finally, metropolises help individuals to explore different cultures which enhances the experience and increases their. People from poles apart can explore dissimilar languages and food. For instance, as was I aforementioned during my stay in the megacity. I learned many languages during that period of time which helped me to make friends away from home. I explored their cuisines and shared mime as well. Therefore city helped me to meet great people out of my own culture and I learned a lot from them. In conclusion, I strongly believe that moving to metricity is beneficial as it assists in making life stable by providing a job and helps to explore different cultures.