It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Growth can only be possible by taking the risk in life. As humans can face various challenging situations in their lifetime. Therefore, together with the difficulties, solutions came with lots of hidden failures. Perhaps, wise strategic planning in tricky conditions will give advantageous outcomes by strengthening professional growth and private matters. In today's competitive world, it is essential for people to take risks. Because risk has equal chances of failure and success. Therefore, if someone could not able to take the risk so, along with low chances of failure, the probability of winning also declines. For instance, the huge peril of failure is seen in business startups. A friend of mine initiate a business in an area with lots of glitches, but due to good tactics and strategies this profession will become his only source of income with lots of perks. Secondly, personal decisions are too sensitive. Unlike in professional lives, it not only affects the fiancees but emotional feelings and personal relations are being disturbed. For example, in some regions girls are independent to go where they want however, in parallel regions it's newly impossible to think that. Hence, parents should take a move and give them a chance to build trust by sending them aboard independently and allowing them to take their decisions. It is a risky step for guardians but this will make their future. I think the advantages of taking risks may supersede the disadvantages, either related to professional or personal Lives. Because every possibility has a hidden chance or fifty per cent success, which cannot be achieved by attempting the task. Moreover, great strategic planning and wise steps in difficult times will result in more pros than cons. In conclusion, taking a peril is more advantageous because at the workplace it gives growth, whereas on the other hand, in personal relationships it helps in trust-building.