In many countries, children in remote villages and communities have no access to education. some people believe that the best solution will be provide teacher and schools. others think that providing computer and internet in these areas will be a better solution. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that there are numerous children in rural areas who lack education in certain nations. While some individuals believe that providing teachers and schools in these areas will be the best method. Conversely, there are those people who believe that a better solution is to provide technology tools including computers and the Internet. This essay will elaborate on both points of view along with my perspective. To begin with, schools and teachers are the basis of studying as the majority of students in the world go to school, and study with their teachers. Teachers ' duties are not only teaching knowledge to their students but also taking care, and giving advice to them when they are facing problems. Moreover, study at school, students will meet with different kinds of people such as friends, teachers, and other students ' parents, thus when they grow up they will be able to adapt to live in real society. On the other hand, providing computers and internet to children in rural areas may cause disadvantages. Since these children lack knowledge, therefore they might use technology in an unbeneficial way if there is no one who guides them. While the internet has various educational contents which students can access and study to increase their knowledge, contents on the internet cannot be controlled. Some children may select terrible content, for example, casino websites, or porn websites which is totally unbeneficial for them. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that teachers and schools are still necessary for children, while computers and the Internet should be used in parallel under the supervision of teachers or adults who are able to advise them to use technology in a valid way for their most effective study.