some people believe that, health care should recieve more money to the state. However, others feel that there are another more imprtant spheres which need more money from state budget. discuss both opinion and give your view.

The state budget should be allocated efficiently for the good of the people. Among many others, healthcare is one of the concerns for which the state budget is used. First, we will argue about why healthcare deserves more money. Second, we will explain why other topics should receive more money than healthcare does. Lastly, it will be concluded with which argument we are in more favour in. To begin, a nation should care about its citizens' health as it concerns the livelihood of all. Being healthy means that everyone can do what they want or need to do with ease. For instance, healthy babies will be able to develop appropriately according to their ages, both mentally and physically. For adults, healthy bodies enable them to work and be productive to earn their living. All in all, being healthy is essential to ensure the survival of humans of all ages and this should be taken care of by the government. However, healthcare is just one among many important issues such as education. Education, for example, contributes to teaching people about critical thinking, moral values, and general knowledge. It serves as a bridge for citizens to move to the upper social class because it enables people to attain jobs with higher qualifications and salaries. Consequently, people become more prosperous and the country will benefit from a better quality of life. Based on our views, rather than education, healthcare is a more pressing issue deserving more state budget. This is because students have to be healthy, both physically and mentally, to be able to receive the full benefits of education. As an illustration, a child suffering from stunting might have a less optimally developed brain and as a result, might experience difficulties to comprehend courses in school. Good healthcare, improved by a higher budget, can be a solution to this. To summarise, both healthcare and education are important topics that a government needs to pay attention to. However, it can be said that healthcare needs a higher budget as people have to be healthy to effectively absorb what is taught through education.