If you could buy a gift for a loved one, no matter how much it cost, what would you buy them? why?

Gifts are the token of love. It shows our affection towards another persons. I want to purchase a microwave as a gift for my mother and father. I will elaborate the reasons behind this phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs along with a valid conclusion. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons behind this approach that why I want to buy a microwave for them. The first and foremost reason is that it is a very useful gizmo and they also do not have this thing at their home. Additionally, it is easier for them to warm anything up in just small time. In addition to it, my family want this from a long time and they were discussing about it as well. So, I want to make them happy by giving this present. Moreover, they will definitely be over the moon by receiving it. In conclusion, I reiterate that it is really important to exchange things and give valuable things as a present to near and dear ones to make the bonds stronger.