Some people believe that the best way to control accidents on city streets is to lower the speed limit, but others think there are better ways to improve the safety on city streets. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most of the online and physical platforms have been argued to research the best way to solve street issues. The first side convinces that limiting speed rates can decrease number of the accidents, whereas, the opposite side opines that there are more appropriate ways to improve. I partially agree with all of both sides. On one hand, the first opines that controlling the speed limit will serve as a more effective solution because the driver will be aware of the traffic law, therefore, the existence of the awareness will appear. Moreover, controlling speed limit open the doors to decreasing the number of transportation accidents. For instance, the government rewrites the law that the operator can drive between 60-100 kilometres per hour, thus, they are forced to study the new law. On the other hand, the opposite criticizes that there are more appropriate solutions, therefore, they offer the solution that the officer should be serious with their duty and increase the punishment for the troublemaker because the punishment has an important influence on embedding and focusing for the driver. Furthermore, the variety of events about embedding good behaviour helps mental, responsibility and enlightens behaviour for them. This operation will attract most of the rookies to be more responsive to the population. In conclusion, this issue has been criticized by the population for a decade because everyone wants not only a better life quality but also security for their life, therefore, cooperating from every organization can give an important contribution to improving society.