Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In the past, people were travelling to areas with superior conditions such as nations in Europe, whereas, at these times, the visiting of places where conditions are a problem like the Sahara desert or Antarctica is amazingly increasing. To begin with, perks, taking tours to dangerous countries can be interesting for young individuals but hard for families, to illustrate, a group of visitors in their 20s age find these areas are awesome and it will be a nice adventure, besides, vloggers who travel to multiple places can have great potential of content and can be informative to the watchers. For example, in a YouTube channel owned by a vlogger, his content is commonly based on where he goes, In the last ten videos he visited ten cities with bad conditions. Starting with cons, sometimes going to these nations is amusing, however, maybe it leads to death owing to bad weather in the city or a huge war where it is not an area to take a tour, in addition, many people visit gang places where stealing and killing are normal aspects, some of the visitors do not have the knowledge about it, therefore, frequently get robbed by gangsters. To explain, research conducted a decade ago, in unsafe countries because of the deficient weather where the floods happened yearly, and the deaths raising approximately 10 individuals every year. To sum up, the amount of content of these dangerous areas is formidable, on the other hand, a plethora of drawbacks outweigh the advantages because the proportion of injuries is astronomical. In my opinion, the downsides are much more than the positives.